Mitglieder

Unsere Vereinsmitglieder

Mitglieder

Unsere Vereinsmitglieder

Hermann Abmayr
Südwestrundfunk
+49 711 92913028
hermann.abmayr@swr.de

Joachim Bech

+49 1520 2945962
joachimbech@aol.com

Walter Beck
IHK Magazin
+49 711 2005347
walter.beck@stuttgart.ihk.de

Alexander Bögelein
Südwest Presse Ulm
+49 731 156219
a.boegelein@swp.de

Michael Brehme
dpa, Deutsche Presse-Agentur
+49 711 1626237229
brehme.michael@dpa.com

Martin-W. Buchenau
Handelsblatt
+49 711 5055161
m.buchenau@vhb.de

Holger Conzelmann
Südwestrundfunk
+49 711 92912737
holger.conzelmann@swr.de

Ingo Dalcolmo
Sonderthemen STN STZ
+49 711 72051801
i.dalcolmo@stzw.zgs.de

Dagmar Deckstein
Freie Journalistin
+49 711 4896759
+49 173 3753651
dd@dagmardeckstein.de

Sabrina Fritz
Südwestrundfunk
+ 49 711 92914067
sabrina.fritz@swr.de

Heiko Fritze
Heilbronner Stimme
+49 7131 615 325
heiko.fritze@stimme.de

Tina Fuchs
Südwestrundfunk
+49 711 92914317
tina.fuchs@swr.de

Christof Gaißmayer
Südwestrundfunk
+ 49 711 92914012
christof.gaissmayer@swr.de

Michael Gerster
Automobilwoche
+49 711 63384460
mgerster@craincom.de

Anne Guhlich
Stuttgarter Zeitung
+49 711 72052400
anne.guhlich@stuttgarter-zeitung.de

Jürgen Haar
Sindelfinger Zeitung/ Böblinger Zeitung
+49 7031 862212
juergen.haar@szbz.de

Peter Heilbrunner
Südwestrundfunk
+49 711 92912528
peter.heilbrunner@swr.de

Lutz Heyser
Südwestrundfunk
+49 711 92914067
lutz.heyser@swr.de

Klaus Köster
Stuttgarter Nachrichten
+49 711 72057400
k.koester@stn.zgs.de

Dietmar Krepper
media-mobiles
+49 711 317935
dietmar.krepper@t-online.de

Andreas Müller
Stuttgarter Zeitung
+49 711 72051192
andreas.mueller@stuttgarter-zeitung.de

Harry Pretzlaff
Stuttgarter Zeitung
+49 711 72051212
h.pretzlaff@stz.zgs.de

Susanne Preuß
Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung
+49 711 16625112
s.preuss@faz.de

Petra Rau
Freie Journalistin
+49 171 7003782
petra.rau@classixx.net

Walther Rosenberger
Südkurier
+49 7531 9991220
walther.rosenberger@suedkurier.de

Oliver Schmale
Freier Journalist
+49 711 6408183
info@oliverschmale.de

Matthias Schmidt
Stuttgarter Zeitung
+49 711 72051210
matthias.schmidt@stuttgarter-zeitung.de

Andreas Schröder
Stuttgarter Zeitung/ Stuttgarter Nachrichten
+49 711 72051221
andreas.schroeder@stzn.de

Thomas Spengler
Freier Journalist
+49 711 428380
brief@pressebuero-spengler.de

Katharina Thoms
Deutschlandradio
+49 711 92914097
baden-wuerttemberg@deutschlandradio.de

Thomas Veitinger
Südwest Presse
+49 731 156835
t.veitinger@swp.de

Benjamin Wagener
Schwäbische Zeitung
+49 751 29551470
b.wagener@schwaebische.de

Thomas Wagner
Deutschlandradio
+49 7541 57812
thomas.wagner.fm@deutschlandradio.de

Hans-Dieter Weßbecher
Ludwigsburger Kreiszeitung
+49 7141 130302
hans-dieter.wessbecher@lkz.de

Ilona Wissenbach
Reuters Nachrichtenagentur
+49 69 75651274
ilona.wissenbach@thomsonreuters.com